Sauvage…

safari

I’ve done this picture for my friend Ciccia Bergamasco, owner of INNUENDO – Italian Style. This is an outfit composed by jumpsuit (available in 4 colors), bangles, necklace and pumps. I love it…It is so *sauvage*…

I’m wearing:

.:EMO-tions:. * KALINDA * [new mesh release]
*CAROLINA bronzecamel* by INNUENDO Italian Style
Pink Acid Deja Lips V3 – Golden Peach
*LODE* Hat – Imperia [brown]

EMO-TIONS is running a BIG SALE! The single color packs are only 99L each..run and get at least one! The last releases are very beautiful, even because the mesh models are superb. ❤__❤

Luciatdr

Let’s switch to this stunning skin created by Swallow! It is available in 3 make-up versions at the new cycle of THE DRESSING ROOM FUSION. It is very *sauvage* as well, with this ethnic tone.

Styling card:

Shasira Coffee Special Summer TDR 2
LaGyo_Helen collier Gold – SET A [COLLABOR 88]
Vanity Hair: Divinity-Light Reds [NEWWWW!!]

I want to spend some words about the new Vanity Hair HUD. I totally love it!

Clicking on the color picker you can easily change the shade of your hair, that’s really a great idea. You can also change the main hair color, abolishing the several items which before were in the folder.

vanityhud

I really like the opportunity of saving your favourite colors, because personally i want to have always the same hair color! The hair comes also in 2 sizes, so they can fit for sure your shape. I hope you will ejoy it as I did. Well done Tabata!! ❤

One thought on “Sauvage…

Leave a comment