Blogroll!

A – C

Annie Galicia – http://sususugar.wordpress.com/

Adriana Bombastic – http://mrsbombastic-sl.blogspot.it/

Alexiaa Allen – http://alexiaaallen.blogspot.it/

Angel Milena – http://angelsmilena.blogspot.it/

Anna Sapphire – http://annasapphire.me/

Anabella Maidstone – http://bellasobad.wordpress.com/

AiHienrichs resident- http://aihienrichs.wordpress.com/

Anouk Lefavre – http://anouklefavre.wordpress.com/

Aradia Mistwood  – http://therealaradiamistwood.wordpress.com/ 

Angeli Optera http://angelioptera.wordpress.com/

Betty Draesia – http://bettydraesia.wordpress.com/

Beatrice Serendipity – http://beatriceserendipity.blogspot.co.uk/

Caohime Lionheart http://anchailinalainn.com/

D – K

Danity Mynx- http://hestyles1shestyles.wordpress.com/

Elisaokkbye Resident -– http://okkbye.wordpress.com/

Eleri Catlyn- http://leleri.tumblr.com/ 

Falbala Fairey  – http://falbalafaireyfashionblog.wordpress.com/

Florence Magnifico – http://florencemagnificovouge.wordpress.com/

Giuls Scarpulla – http://giulsscarpulla.blogspot.it/

Hikaru  Enimo –http://hikaruenimo.wordpress.com/

Inspiremeannie Resident – http://gridinspiredstyles.wordpress.com/

Ivyana Szondi – http://stepit2style.blogspot.com/ – http://ivyanaszondi.wordpress.com/

Irina Strazytski – http://irinastrazytski.wordpress.com/ 

Jangsungyoung Resident – http://jangsungyoung.wordpress.com/

Jan Pulsford – http://janakyomoon.blogspot.co.uk

Jill Narstrom – http://jillnarstrom.wordpress.com/

Jamee sandalwood –  http://jameesjewels.wordpress.com

Karalee Aeon – http://icucammin.wordpress.com/

Kathrin Dassin – http://katstruecolors.wordpress.com/

Keisha Xicotencatl – www.kyxeinsl.com

L – R

Leah Mccollough – http://leahmccullough.net/

Leezah Kaddour- http://africanscents.wordpress.com/

Lua Vendetta – http://luasecrets.blogspot.pt/

Miaa Rebane – http://miaarebane.com/

Mistica Thespian – http://addisoon.wordpress.com/

Natzuka Miliandrovic – http://natzukamiliandrovic.wordpress.com/

Nadja baxter- http://germanslstyle.wordpress.com/

Neda Andel – http://www.slook4u.com/

Nocshadue.balbozar http://secondshoppers.wordpress.com

Paradox Messmer – http://fashionfrankenstein.wordpress.com/

Prue Genira – http://mimosahearts.wordpress.com/

Rory Perl – http://fashion-salad-sl.blogspot.it/

Roxaane Fyanucci – http://lesclairsdelunederoxaane.blogspot.fr/

Rose Blackwell – http://mzalohafashionsl.blogspot.it/ 

Roxaane Fyanucci – http://lesclairsdelunederoxaane.blogspot.fr/

S – Z

Saleena Hax – http://saleenahax.wordpress.com/

Shanty Bookmite – http://sb-fashiondistinct.blogspot.it/

Silvia Antorian – http://fashionalwaysfirst.com/

Strawberry Singh – http://strawberrysingh.com/

Solde Rothmanay – http://expressionsfromthesoul.blogspot.it/

 Sascha Frangilli – http://www.saschasdesigns.blogspot.nl/ 

Trudina Foxtrot – http://sinsofvanity.blogspot.it/

Tosha bergan – http://toshabergan.wordpress.com/

Unique Loon  – http://uniloon.blogspot.co.uk/

Ylenia10 Resident – http://yleniafashionsl.blogspot.it/

Yeriakth.couturier – http://yeriakthc.com/

Past in the comment box the url of your blog and I’ll add you to my blogroll!

blogroll

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Blogroll!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s