HOW TO REMOVE THE GREEN BACKGROUND

OK, this is my very first video tutorial ahah My voice is kiddish and I know, at the beginning of the video the volume is a bit too low but after it gets better. I’m very shy so for me this is sooo imbarassing, be kind :3 Sorry for my English, but it’s not my language and I’m too lazy to record again when i make an error loool I hope it will be useful! Please leave in the comment box some ideas for the next tutorials you would like to see.

Ciao ♥

One thought on “HOW TO REMOVE THE GREEN BACKGROUND

Leave a Reply

