Happy Halloween!

PurePoison - Astralia

For the very fast Pure Poison Halloween contest I have realized this picture 🙂

I’m featuring:

Pure Poison – Maleficent Set! Composed by: eyeborws, collar, horns and earrings! I totally love it

The corset and the skirt is part of the wonderful [AD] Halo gothic mesh dress!

Another Halloween outfit I have created is the one for the Amarelo Manga Halloween Contest.

I’m wearing:

[Amarelo Manga] – Dress Marilyn Monroe_Glow [Black]

h.m.a.e.m. – my spiders – black

FINESMITH BLACK BRIDE (gift!)

blackLiquid MAKEUP – black matte

[AD] wings ali NERE normal  black 220

Analog dog– meme – dark reds

Leave a Reply

