Cream and Chocolate

Today I’ll tell you a funny anecdote about this outfit .. it does not seem but it has a very long history! It all started a couple of days ago, when my friend Kiddo (owner of DeadDollz) and I were doing shopping. We went initially to Liaison Collaborative and we loved the new model of shoes by GOS, which they had for sale at 795L and which included 2 colors.. brown and champagne. We tryed to understand if we had clothes to match with, because we rarely use those shades. So we decided to go into the mainstore, to buy at full price just one color which, however, we liked the most (I also blogged it in the previously post).

and you will say: What is so strange?

A few days later I met Kiddo and she confided in me that she did not resist the temptation to buy even the pair of shoes on sale at the Liaison Collaborative! So I scolded her, accusing her of being a shopaholic. Today i received a message in SL. She was telling me that she designed a dress especially with that colors, justifying herself that in this way she was able to make the expense a good and constructive decision!

So what have I done? I ran immediately to buy the shoes, using her justification for not feel guilty about all the money I would have spent! AHAHAHA

I love you, my friend. ❤

❤ ❤ ❤

So…I’m there, with my cream and chocolate outfit!

 

kiddo donna flora

gos

❤ ❤ ❤

> The style card <

PURSE: PP – Diamonds Apple Clutch – Silver  & Gold [FOOD FAIR]
LIPSTICK: ::Modish:: I s h a Lips SetC – 11 [SL FASHION WEEK]
EARRINGS: * faun -Rose-Gold- Pave Crown Studs (i mixed two earrings) [SL FASHION WEEK]
DRESS: .::DD::. Dead Dollz – Love Donna Flora – Chocolat [Soon sold at “LOVE DONNA FLORA”]
HAIR: TuTy’s LIMBO – short wet hairstyle Orange brune
HAT: *LODE* Hat – SMOOTH [beige]
PEARL EARRINGS AND RING: (DonnaFlora) IRINA set – ring!

SHOES: [Gos] Boutique – Lauren d’Orsay – Truffle Collection (they change the style and the color!) [LIAISON COLLABORATIVE]

❤ ❤ ❤

The dress will be sold at the Found Raising organized to help the Owner of Donna Flora, who is fighting agaist a bad cancer. I hope that you will join us in this important event!

9236186204_4f9f0f298d_b

For all the info about the event click here.

Leave a Reply

