Fireflies..

lamb 1

Exploring the wonderful LULA sim I’ve found this lovely place! I’m really excited, because i think i will build my small terrain like that *-*

lamb 2

I love all the details, all the small lights..

Let’s now switch to my styling card:

!lamb. True Faith (Mesh) – Carrot Cakes Pack
{mon tissu} Bloomsbury Trousers ~ Arboretum
GizzA – Floral Sunglasses [Lemon] 24EVENT Gacha
GizzA - Hannah Outfit [Monochroma] Blouse
[Gos] Boutique – Paris Peeptoe – White Satin

*LINK TO MY FLICKR*

Leave a Reply

